The laureates of the FRM Foundation

FRM LR Committee celebrated on 13 May 2019 at the Opera Comédie in Montpellier, the winners of national FRM foundation, with the presence of donors and many personalities.

Of the fourteen winners, three from the IGMM:
– Maelle Bellec (team M. Lagha)
– Adham Safieddine (E. Bertrand team)
– Eric Soler (E. Soler team)